fullsizeoutput_4546

Up to today I had NO clue what I was going to do for our lesson this Friday for small group… but God really broke through today and showed me exactly what topic I should share. I’m was feeling kinda bad because I had no ideas and BOOM! I’m SOOOOO excited now! I can’t wait to share with the girls… ❤

And the dog in the picture is my buddy. He has been part of our family for a long time. And I guess today I really realized how much we’ve gone through together… Lots of changes, great memories and sad ones too. But really he’s so sweet and God has used him to bless me. There’s been times when I’ve been crying and so sad and I just go play with him or I start talking to him like he’s a person and he just sits there listening quietly. Anyway this guy has been a blessing and I’m thankful for him!

