cropped-treeee.jpg

So I finished this up yesterday but I have been a bit overwhelmed and haven’t had the time to sit down and share it with y’all…

  Romans 1:6  ‘Among whom are ye also the called of Jesus Christ:’

 Philippians 1:6  ‘Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:’

Here’s a post I wrote awhile ago about this verse.

James 1:6  ‘But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed.’

When you pray ask in faith…

1 John 1:6  ‘If we say that we have fellowship with him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth:’

If you say you’re a Christian act like it.

Oh here’s another super great sermon I listened to. It’s also from my brother’s church. If you can’t tell I REALLY love his church!!!

