fullsizeoutput_34d0

So I have an exciting idea to run by you all. And I’d really love your feedback on this. I have been thinking about this for awhile and also praying about it. I think it would be really neat to write a book telling the story of my spiritual journey and how God has worked in my life.  I feel like it would be a great way to reach out to others and share with them how He has moved in my life.  Now I don’t have some amazing salvation story or crazy adventurous life to share with you all, to some it may seem very dull and boring.  But I’d love to be able to share with others that God is the one you can rely on and He is with you through everything, you can find blessings and something to be thankful for even in the hard times.  Do you think it would be a good idea?

“If you want to change the world, pick up your pen and write.”
― Martin Luther

 

 

