Such a sweet reminder. Yes we will fall but He will pick us up again. He is not finished working in our lives. As I look back over my younger years and I remember the way I acted and how I treated people I want to cry. But I can look at my life now and see how far God has brought me. He has stretched me, tested me and grown me in ways I could have never have imagined before. No I am far from perfect. Ask any of my family and friends… But I know what sins I was a slave to back then and now I am F R E E of those evil things because of God’s amazing grace and patient love He has shown to me. He convicted me of what I was doing and I was able to repent and He forgave me. I can tell you that at the moment I asked Him to forgive me for the wrong things I had been allowing myself to do I felt a rush of comfort knowing I was forgiven rush over me like a gust of wind.

He is willing to forgive you. He can forgive anything… even the things we can’t talk about. He wants to forgive you. He wants to set you F R E E. Let Him do it. Repent. Turn from your evil ways… forgiveness and light are waiting. You may be far from perfect but He isn’t finished working in your life hold on to Him and trust Him to work in your life. He will finish what He has started in your heart…

not finished

